Leinster Fleadh

July 10th-16th. Ballymahon, Co. Longford.

Leinster Fleadh 2017:
July 10th-16th.
Ballymahon, Co. Longford.

Latest timetables also available at: 

www.leinsterfleadh.ie or follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LeinsterFleadh/

Leinster Fleadh Results

Here are the Offaly prizewinners from the 2017 Fleadh Laighean held in Ballymahon. The full list can be downloaded at http://leinsterfleadh.ie/nuacht/results-of-fleadh-laighean-2017   Fleadh Cheoil Laighean 2017 Ballymahon, Co. Longford   1A Fidil / Fiddle (Faoi 12) 2nd...   read more

Powered by Dotser